Offices

Stahl Dental Studio

8-10 Saddle River Road
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: (201) 479-0901

Smile By Design

120 State Street, St #3
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: (201) 257-5415


Hours

Monday: 9:00am – 8:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am – 8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am – 8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday:By Appointment Only


Connect With Us


Testimonials

We are dedicated to providing the best in service

Our mission at Stahl Dental Studio is to provide the best service possible in the Fair Lawn area. We work hard to earn the community’s and patients’ trust. No matter how extensive the procedure may be, we treat each patient with the utmost care and compassion because we know your experience is equally important as the results themselves.

See what past patients have had to say


High Quality and friendly staff

"Everyone could not have been more friendly. Makes you feel like you are part of their family. The dental work is great and they really care about your needs."

– Jason S. (08/22/16)


Always a pleasure

"I am so lucky to have had Glenis clean my teeth for many years. She is always gentle but thorough. It is a pleasure to be greeted by the women at the front desk and walk in to the cheery office. Dr Stahl is always welcoming and makes a point to say Hello even if I am only there for a cleaning."

– Ada P. (08/09/16)


Review

"I am on business in the area from Europe. I was recommended to go to Stahl Dental Studio from a work colleague for some emergency treatment. They were efficient, helpful and very professional. The treatment I received was of high quality and based on this treatment I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else."

– Jerry G. (07/28/16)


Review

"I have been a patient of Dr. Stahl for 25 years. the office staff is always pleasant as is Dr. Stahl. When a family friend was having tooth pain and called me for a recommendation I recommended Dr. Shahl who treated them promptly and they were very pleased as well."

– A R. (06/10/16)


Great Service, Great People

"The appointment could not have gone smoother. From the front desk to the cleaning and Dr. Stahl's examination. Thanks very much."

– Carl S. (05/11/16)


No complaints - good experience

"Stahl Dental makes the experience about as good as a visit to the Dentist can be."

– Shaun S. (05/10/16)


First Visit

"After the retirement of our family dentist who had treated us for decades, we went to Dr Stahl. We found the warm, smiling welcome from the front office, as well as from the dental staff themselves, very comforting and reassuring. The Hygienist, Glenis, did a slow & thorough cleaning and prepping of my teeth, before Dr Stahl came in and examined the X-rays with me, explaining aspect by aspect. I was wary that the "new" dentist would tell me I needed extensive repairs, fillings, and so much more, but such was not the case. Dr. Stahl pointed out some areas to watch going forward, explaining why, but said all looked fine at this time. I was quite impressed w/ the knowledge which was apparent, and his willingness to explain and describe every step he took that day in my exam. Both my husband & I had similar reactions to our first visit, and we are comfortable making the Stahl Dental Studio our new source for all dentistry needs."

– Joice S. (05/04/16)


Definitely high quality, professional and friendly!

"The only thing I can say after my seeing Dr. J. Stahl, is that he has been and continues to be the best in his profession. If you want best the at what he does, than you need to look no further!"

– Grace D. (04/25/16)


Dr. Stahl you are the Best!

"Simply best of the best work you do to make all of us smile everyday. Thank you."

– Hitesh B. (04/11/16)


Review

"I have been coming here for 7 years & I must say that the entire staff is extremely friendly & every visit is an absolute pleasant experience! From beginning to end your visit is as comfortable as comfortable gets

."

– Jakari l. (03/28/16)


First time Visit

"After 25 years with a family Dentist, we had to change Dentist's due to a retirement and Dr. Stahl was recommended. After one visit, I was convinced and I have moved the remaining family members over. The appointment was on time, great experience with the Hygienist, and Dr. Stahl took his time, explained issues I have and may have in the future. He laid out was necessary and what work could wait. Great experience."

– Kevin J. W. (03/10/16)


Excellent customer service & excellent experience

"Great reminder practice (text, email) - always seen quickly, very thorough exam by hygienist and Dr."

– Jackie W. (02/11/16)